top of page

What is on your Honey Do list??

Everyone is affected by a global pandemic...some required to stay home, some with no option but to stay home, businesses and borders closing and hording of supplies. Some people looking to occupy the time for self isolation and social distancing, could look at their honey do list, but...


I didn't give my honey one. There is likely lots I could put on it, but loving each other is the only requirement on our list. Helping with odds and ends around our home, creates opportunities for us to be together and be thankful for all in our lives.


I definitely have plenty on my list for art and home, but my urgency is to care for my family and friends.


Take the best care of each other and part of that is taking care of others around us. Please respect and love one another. xoxoxox





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page